info@dsk.lu
(+352) 4938 72-1 (08h30-12h/13h30-17h)
Teamviewer
Jobs

Our services

DSK Systems is the specialist for workforce management in Luxembourg. We offer simple and flexible solutions for planning as well as time, attendance and personnel management. Our solutions are developed together with our customers and are therefore perfectly adapted to the real needs of the market.

We offer complete and integrated security solutions, whether for physical access, intrusion and fire alarms or video surveillance. Our close partnerships with our suppliers as well as our internal software development department enable us to offer tailor-made solutions that can be integrated into your existing IT landscape.

Our support team remains at your disposal to answer any of your questions rapidly and efficiently. We offer support, training and consulting services for all your enquiries regarding workforce management and security solutions. Our goal is to satisfy our customers.

DSK moves to Sprinkange

After more than 10 years in Capellen, it's time for us to move! Mid-May, DSK Systems wi...

Launch of our new DSKnet

We're launching the new version of our intranet! After several years of development, we...

Connected displays

DSK offers fixed terminals where everyone can simply log in with their badge. DSKnet to...

Need more info ?

OUR TEAM

NOEL-COLLIGNON Isabelle

Analyst/Developer

BERROD Baptiste

Badges

MARINELLI Tiziana

Administrative office

info@dsk.lu
(+352) 4938 72-1 (08h30-12h/13h30-17h)
Teamviewer
Jobs

Dienstleistungen

DSK Systems ist der Spezialist für Zeiterfassung in Luxemburg. Wir bieten Ihnen einfache und flexible Lösungen für Planung, Zeitwirtschaft und Personalmanagement. Unsere Lösungen werden gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickelt und sind somit perfekt an die realen Bedürfnisse des Marktes angepasst.

Wir bieten komplette und integrierte Sicherheitslösungen, sei es für den physischen Zugang, Einbruch- und Feueralarm oder Videoüberwachung. Durch enge Partnerschaften mit unseren Lieferanten und dank unserer eigenen Entwicklungsabteilung können wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten, die sich einfach in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft integrieren lassen.

Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten. Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung, Training und Beratung in Fragen von Zeit- und Sicherheitsmanagement. Unser Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

DSK zieht nach Sprinkange um

Nach mehr als 10 Jahren in Capellen ist es Zeit für einen Umzug! DSK Systems wird Mitt...

DSKnet in neuer Version

Wir launchen die neue Version unseres Intranets ! Nach mehreren Jahren Entwicklung freu...

Vernetzte Bildschirme

DSK bietet feste Terminals, an denen sich jeder einfach mit seinem Ausweis einloggen kann....

Sie wollen mehr erfahren ?

UNSER TEAM

MULLER David

Direktor Entwicklung

MATTOT Jonathan

Abteilungsleiter

MALERIAT Alexandre

Technische Abteilung